http://de.ipackpaperbox.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Wellpappe Box / Karton Box > Schuhkarton

Schuhkarton

Produktkategorie von Schuhkarton, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Schuhkarton , Schuh-Wellpappe-Box Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Schuhkarton Box R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Kundenspezifischer Kartonpapier-Schuhkarton für die Verpackung

Marke: ICH PACKE

Verpakung: Hochwertiger K = K Standard-Export-Außenkarton zur Vermeidung von Transportschäden.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs Per Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FSC.SGS

Kundenspezifischer Kartonpapier-Schuhkarton für die Verpackung Unsere Schuhkartons aus Papier werden aus umweltfreundlichem Wellpappenpapier mit schönem Erscheinungsbild hergestellt. Wir können Ihre Worte auf die Verpackungsbox anpassen. Sie können...
Preiswerter klarer klarer gedruckter Papierverpackungsschuhkasten

Marke: ICH PACKE

Verpakung: Hochwertiger K = K-Standardexportkarton zur Vermeidung von Transportschäden.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs Per Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FSC.SGS

Preiswerter klarer klarer gedruckter Papierverpackungsschuhkasten Die Vorderseite der Packing Shoe Box ist mit hochwertiger Tinte glänzend und strahlend. Das klare Muster garantiert den Vorteil dieser Shoe Box . Ein bronzing Siebdruckverfahren ist...
Kundenspezifischer klarer Schuh-Aufbewahrungsbehälter mit Logo

Marke: ICH PACKE

Verpakung: Hochwertiger K = K-Standardexportkarton zur Vermeidung von Transportschäden.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs Per Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FSC.SGS

Kundenspezifischer klarer Schuhkarton-Speicher mit Logo Wir liefern alle Arten von Papiertüten und Boxen mit hoher Qualität und modischem Design und professionellem Service. Gute Qualität und guter Kredit ist unser Grundsatz. Unsere wichtigsten...
Großhandel benutzerdefinierte Schublade Schuh Box mit Logo drucken

Marke: ICH PACKE

Verpakung: Hochwertiger K = K Standard-Export-Außenkarton zur Vermeidung von Transportschäden.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs Per Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FSC.SGS

Großhandel benutzerdefinierte Schublade Schuh Box mit Logo drucken Kraft Schuhkartons , Schubladen Schuhkarton oder flache Faltkarton Schuhkartons mit Lift-Off-Deckel. Die Cardboard Shoe Box (mit passendem Innen- und Aussenkarton) ist ideal für...
E-Flute Karton Kraft Wellpappe Speicher Schuhkarton

Marke: ICH PACKE

Verpakung: Hochwertiger K = K Standard-Export-Außenkarton zur Vermeidung von Transportschäden.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs Per Week

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : FSC.SGS

E-Flute Karton Kraft Wellpappe Speicher Schuhkarton Die Wellpappen-Schubladenbox besteht aus umweltfreundlichem, geruchlosem Formaldehyd. Mit dem klaren Fenster und dem Fingerloch können Sie die Shoe Storage Box leicht öffnen und schließen. Das...
China Schuhkarton Lieferanten

Die gewellten Schuhkartons sind in der Regel aus gewelltem Material, können in verschiedenen Größen, die für die Verpackung Männer, Damen und Herren Schuhe bis zur Größe 10.5, High Heels, Turnschuhe und kleine Stiefel angepasst werden. Die gewellten Schuhkartons können vor der Verwendung flach verpackt und einfach zusammengebaut werden und können auch für andere Gegenstände wie Socken usw. verpackt werden.


Shoe box

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Lee Ms. Lee
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.ipackpaperbox.com
Home > Products > Corrugated Box/carton Box > Shoe Box

Shoe Box

Product categories of Shoe Box, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Shoe Box, Shoe Corrugated Box suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Shoe Carton Box R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Custom Carton Paper Shoe Box For Packaging

Brand: IPACK

Packaging: High quality K=K standard export outter carton to avoid the damage during the transportation.

Supply Ability: 10000pcs Per Week

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC.SGS

Custom Carton Paper Shoe Box For Packaging Our Paper shoe Boxs are made by eco firendly material corrugated paper with beautiful apperance design we can custom your words on the Packaging Box You can get any skins of the Paper Box as you wish Our...
China Shoe Box of with CE
Wholesale Cheap Clear Printed Paper Packing Shoe Box

Brand: IPACK

Packaging: High quality K=K standard export outter carton to avoid the damage during the transportation.

Supply Ability: 10000pcs Per Week

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC.SGS

Wholesale Cheap Clear Printed Paper Packing Shoe Box The front of the Packing Shoe Box uses high quality ink to make the product shiny and bright and the clear pattern guarantees the benefit of this Shoe Box A bronzing silk screen process is...
China Manufacturer of Shoe Corrugated Box
Custom Clear Shoe Storage Box With Logo

Brand: IPACK

Packaging: High quality K=K standard export outter carton to avoid the damage during the transportation.

Supply Ability: 10000pcs Per Week

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC.SGS

Custom Clear Shoe Box Storage With Logo We supply all kinds of paper bags and boxes storage with high quality fashion design professional service Good Quality and Good Credit is our tenet Our main products are various Paper Box Gift Box Cardboard...
Customized Shoe Carton Box Made in China
Wholesale Custom Drawer Shoe Box With Printing Logo

Brand: IPACK

Packaging: High quality K=K standard export outter carton to avoid the damage during the transportation.

Supply Ability: 10000pcs Per Week

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC.SGS

Wholesale Custom Drawer Shoe Box With Printing Logo Kraft Shoe Boxes Drawer Shoe Box or flat folding Cardboard Shoe Boxes with lift off lids The Cardboard Shoe Box with matching inner box and outer box are ideally for flat shoes high heel shoes or...
Professional Manufacturer of Corrugated Paper Shoe Box
E-Flute Carton Kraft Corrugated Paper Storage Shoe Box

Brand: IPACK

Packaging: High quality K=K standard export outter carton to avoid the damage during the transportation.

Supply Ability: 10000pcs Per Week

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: FSC.SGS

E Flute Carton Kraft Corrugated Paper Storage Shoe Box The Corrugated Paper Drawer Box is made from environmental material odorless formaldehyde With the clear window and finger hole that you can open and close the Shoe Storage Box easily The...
China Supplier of Shoe Box
China Shoe Box Suppliers

The corrugated Shoe Box are normally made from corrugated material, can be customize in different size that for packing men, ladies and gents shoes up to size 10.5, high heels, trainers and small boots. The corrugated shoe boxes can be flat packed and easy to assemble before using and also can be for other items packing like socks etc.


Shoe box

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Lee Ms. Lee
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier