http://ru.ipackpaperbox.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Цветочный Ящик > Коробка Сердце Цветок
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Коробка Сердце Цветок

Категория продукта Коробка Сердце Цветок , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Коробка Сердце Цветок , Сердце Коробка В Форме Цветка поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Коробки Цветочная Упаковка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Бумажная подарочная коробка с короткими сердцами малого размера

марка: IPACK

Подробности Упаковки: Высокое качество K = K стандартная картонная коробка для экспорта, чтобы избежать повреждения при транспортировке.

Способность поставки: 10000pcs Per Week

Количество минимального заказа: 300 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : FSC.SGS

Бумажная подарочная коробка с короткими сердцами малого размера Подарочная подача должна в соответствии с вашим сердцем, также должна быть внимательной. Подарочная подача не является бизнесом, если подарок дорогой или нет, но нежный или может...
Пользовательские Heart Flower Paper Paper Подарочная коробка

марка: IPACK

Подробности Упаковки: Высокое качество K = K стандартная картонная коробка для экспорта, чтобы избежать повреждения при транспортировке.

Способность поставки: 10000pcs Per Week

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : FSC.SGS

Пользовательские Heart Flower Paper Paper Подарочная коробка На каждом предстоящем фестивале вы сомневаетесь, какой пакет для вещей, которые вы хотите подарить своим дорогим людям в своем уме? Наша цель - помочь каждому клиенту решить все виды...
На Заказ Роскошная Коробка Упаковывая Сердце Формы Цветка

марка: Упаковка

Подробности Упаковки: Высокое качество к=K стандартный экспорт внешняя упаковка, чтобы избежать повреждений во время транспортировки.

Способность поставки: 100000 pieces per week

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : FSC.SGS

На Заказ Роскошная Коробка Упаковывая Сердце Формы Цветка Получите отличное качество, роскошь цветок коробка с низким ценам у нас. Вам нужно только сообщить нам по форме коробке, коробка Размер, печати, дизайн, отделка поверхности, которые вы...
Китай Коробка Сердце Цветок  Поставщики

Коробка сердце цветы выглядит стильно, уникально, особенно если по случаю, который это романтика или предложение руки и сердца. Мы можем произвести в форме сердца цветочные ящики в количестве, которое Вам необходимо, любого размера и формы, с фактурой и оттенком цвета вы представьте,материал обычно мы используем 800-1200 стандарта GSM серый картон с покрытием бумага 120-157,вы можете изготовленный на заказ коробки, размер,цвет и Логос печатания,Логос может быть горячая и холодная фольга штемпелюя,UV пятно/лаком,тиснением/debossed и т. д.,Добро пожаловать на запрос, мы обеспечим вас с наиболее благоприятный ценой и самое лучшее обслуживание!


heart flower box

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Lee Ms. Lee
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lee Ms. Lee
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Hongte Printing & Packaging Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Flower Box > Heart Flower Box

Heart Flower Box

Product categories of Heart Flower Box, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Heart Flower Box, Heart Shaped Flower Box suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Flower Packaging Boxes R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Small Size Red Heart Shape Paper Gift Box

    Small Size Red Heart Shape Paper Gift Box

    • Brand: IPACK

    • Packaging: High quality K=K standard export outter carton to avoid the damage during the transportation.

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs Per Week

    • Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FSC.SGS

    Small Size Red Heart Shape Paper Gift Box Gift giving should according to your heart also should be mindful Gift giving is not a business with if the gift is expensive or not but delicate or can show what you think in your heart Lucky to you because you found a intimate service manufacturer We are a manufacturer which...

    • Custom Heart Flower Paper Black Gift Box

    Custom Heart Flower Paper Black Gift Box

    • Brand: IPACK

    • Packaging: High quality K=K standard export outter carton to avoid the damage during the transportation.

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs Per Week

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FSC.SGS

    Custom Heart Flower Paper Black Gift Box On every coming festival have you doubt what kind of package for the things you want to gift to your dearest people in you mind Our purpose is to help every customer solve every kind of Package Boxes solutions You give me design we produce for you you give me product we help...

    • Custom Made Luxury Packaging Heart Shape Flower Box

    Custom Made Luxury Packaging Heart Shape Flower Box

    • Brand: IPACK

    • Packaging: High quality K=K standard export outer carton to avoid the damage during the transportation.

    • Supply Ability: 100000 pieces per week

    • Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FSC.SGS

    Custom Made Luxury Packaging Heart Shape Flower Box Get excellent quality luxury Flower Box with competitive prices from us You only need to tell us box shape box size printing design surface finishing you want and if you are not sure box size telling us how many flowers you want to put into the box is ok We are...

China Heart Flower Box Suppliers

The Heart Flowers Box looks stylish, unique, especially if for the occasion which is romantic or a proposal of marriage. We can produce the Heart Shaped Flower Boxes in the quantities you need, of any size and shape, with the texture and the shade of color you imagine,material normally we use 800-1200 gsm grey cardboard with 120-157 coated paper,you can custom this box in size,color and logo printing,logo can be hot/cold foil stamping,UV spot/varnish,embossed/debossed etc,Welcome to inquire, we will provide you with the most favorable price and best service!


heart flower box

Send Inquiry

Lee

Ms. Lee

Email:

sales_01@hongtecn.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-755-29728216

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613560766367Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales_01@hongtecn.com

Address:Room 1903, Bldg. A, Huayi Bldg., O. 9, Pingji Road, Nanwan Street, Buji Town, Longgang Dist, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.ipackpaperbox.com